S.No Government Institutions
1. Tiruvallur District Administration
2. District Child Protection Unit, CWC
3. District Social Welfare Office
4. Education Department, Tiruvallur
5. Health Department, Tiruvallur
6. Office of the District Super indent of Police & All Women Police Stations
7. Rural Development Department, Tiruvallur  & Tamil nadu Rural Livelihood Mission
8 District SC/ ST Welfare
9. District Legal Services Authority
10. Labour Welfare Department, Tiruvallur
11. Revenue Department, Tiruvallur
12 District Welfare office for the differently abled
   Government Banking Institutions
1 Indian Overseas Bank
2 State Bank of India
3 Indian Bank
4 NABARD Financial Services limited ( NABFINS)
   NGO / CSO Networks
1 Tamil Nadu Voluntary Health Association
2 Campaign against Child Labour ( CACL)– Tamil Nadu & Pondy
3 Tamil Nadu Child Rights Alliance
4 TN-FORCES (Tamil Nadu Forum for Crèche and Childcare Services) 
5 Forum for Promotion of Child Participation ( FPCP) - T.N. and Puducherry
6 Weltwarts India Network
7 Caritas India CBR Forum/ CBR Foundation
8 Action On Disability And Development India (ADD India)
9 Basic Needs India, Bangalore
10 Vidya Sagar, Chennai
11 Tamil Nadu Udavikkaram Association For The Welfare Of Differently Abled
12 December 3 Movement, Chennai
13 Equals, Chennai
14 Tamil Nadu  Handicapped Federation Charitable Trust
15 Madras Social Service Society ( MSSS)
16 Lions Club, Perambakkam
17 Voice Foundation, Chennai
18 G.N.K.Foundation, Kaverirajapuram
19 XLRI Alumni Association, Chennai Chapter
20 SPEECH, Madurai
21 PAD, Vembar, Ramnad District
22 ROPES, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
23 Voice Trust, Trichy
24 Sakthi Vidiyal, Madurai
25 International Justice Mission
26 BHUMII Trust, Vellore District
  Academic Institutions
1 Stella Maris College, Chennai
2 Loyola College, Chennai
3 Madras School of Social Work
4 DRBCC Hindu College, Pattabiram
5 Rajiv Gandhi National Institute of Youth Development, Govt.of India
6 Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Extension Centre, Tirur & Coimbatore
7 Don Bosco College of Agriculture(DBCA)- Sagayathottam
8 Christ Arts and Science College ,Kilachery, Tiruvallur
9 Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research, Porur, Chennai